EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs

Prof. Qing Nie,
Vice-president, Shanghai University

Prof. Jian Wan,
Vice-president, Zhejiang University of Science and Technology

General Co-Chairs

Honghao Gao
Shanghai University

Yuyu Yin
Hangzhou Dianzi University

Technical Program Committee Chair

Xinheng Wang
University of West London

Muddesar Iqbal
London South Bank University

Workshops Chair

Hui Li
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Panels Chair

Liehuang Zhu
Beijing Institute of Technology

Demos Chair

Xiaofei Liao
Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Local Arrangement Chair

Yihai Chen
Shanghai University

Web Chair

Peng Ren
China University of Petroleum

Conference Manager

Dominika Belisova

EAI Institutional Members